What's on Tap with Tommy Beer
The "What's on Tap with Tommy Beer" Podcast
Podcast Guest: Jeff Van Gundy
Preview
0:00
-9:27

Podcast Guest: Jeff Van Gundy

I'll remember that and what it meant to my family and to myself until I'm no longer here… It’s an enduring memory that truly will never leave me.” - JVG on MSG crowd chanting his name in 1999 playoffs

I had the opportunity to chat with NBA royalty on this episode of the "What's On Tap with Tommy Beer" podcast, as Jeff Van Gundy stopped by to chop it up.

In this nearly hour-long conversation, JVG and I discuss the following:

* Jeff's incredibly courageous decision to leave Yale (freaking YALE!) after failing to make the JV team as a freshman and transf…

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to What's on Tap with Tommy Beer to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

What's on Tap with Tommy Beer
The "What's on Tap with Tommy Beer" Podcast
A podcast about basketball and stuff.